Macon-Bibb County Board Of Tax Assessors 688 Walnut Street, Suite 200, Macon GA 31201 | Phone: (478) 200-5550 | Fax: (478) 910-2332

Board of Assessors

The Board of Assessors’ members are appointed to fixed terms, as defined by state law. The Macon-Bibb County Board of Tax Assessors is the agency charged with the responsibility of establishing the fair market value of property for ad valorem taxation purposes.

George Thomas
Chair View
Jonathan Alderman
Board Member View
Jim Davis
Vice-Chair View
Yvonne Holmes
Board Member View